Free Spirit 17-18

  •  Thank you to everyone who worked so hard to audition for Free Spirit. The following students made it into Free Spirit
      for 2017-2018. Alternates will be considered for membership only in the case of a member who is unable to be a part of the group. 


     Payden Cox
    Grace Demaree
    Indigo Guise
    Madeline Paradis
    Maddie Stack
    Annie Taggart

    Alternate: Tyesha Smith



    Andrea Hays
    Areanna Heysquirdo
    Bradyn Houltberg
    Kerrigan Hutton
    Sada Mills
    Carly Redding

    Alternate: Ashley Morton



    Aaron Hawley
    Noah Highsmith
    Keishaun McDaniel
    Isaac Morris
    Aamir Sandhu
    Kaleb Wood

    Alternate: Moses Brown



    Gage Burmaster
    Doug Chance
    Will Hayes
    Isaac Johnson
    Nate Weis
    Gavin Wolfmule

    Alternate: Stoughton Winholtz



Last Modified on May 16, 2017