Board of Education Members

The general election is each Kansan's chance to help shape public policies to move Kansas ahead!

  • Make sure you’re registered to vote by clicking here. If you’ve moved or changed your name, you must re-register.
       Voter registration ends October 16, click here to register to vote.

    • Find out about the candidates -- and learn their positions on the issues that are important to you.

    Advance voting by mail begins October 17
    Advance voting in person at Saline County Clerk’s office begins October 23
    Advance voting closes at noon November 5
       Your party affiliation never affects your voting options in a November general election.
    Link to Saline County Clerk/Election Information

       Whether by mail or in person, THANK YOU for voting.


Last Modified on October 17, 2018