• Salina USD 305 Board of Education

    The seven member board of education is elected at-large by the voters of the school district.
    Members are elected for staggered four-year terms. A president and vice-president
    are elected annually in July.


    N Elbl
    Nedra Elbl
    President, Term Expires: 2020
    Phone 826-7032
    nedra3@cox.net

    brandert
    Carol Brandert
    Vice President, Term Expires: 2020
    Phone 825-1696
    cjbrandert@cox.net

    Garry Denning
    Gary Denning
    Term Expires: 2020 
    Phone 827-8003
    gary@attorneydenning.com

    Emma Doherty
    Emma Doherty
    Term Expires 2022
    Phone 827-2478
    doherty@midkan.net

    Jim Fletcher
    Jim Fletcher
    Term Expires: 2022
    Phone 260-8904       
    jim_fletcher@cox.net

    Gabe Grant
    Gabe Grant
    Term Expires: 2022
    Phone 577-6989
    gabegrant@me.com

    Ann Zimmerman
    Ann Zimmerman
    Term Expires: 2020
    Phone 825-7135
    ann@annzimmerman.com
     

     

Last Modified on August 2, 2018