• Salina USD 305 Board of Education

    The seven member board of education is elected at-large by the voters of the school district.
    Members are elected for staggered four-year terms. A president and vice-president
    are elected annually in July.


    N Elbl
    Nedra Elbl
    President, Term Expires: 2020
    Phone 826-7032
    nedra3@cox.net

    brandert
    Carol Brandert
    Vice President, Term Expires: 2020
    Phone 825-1696
    cjbrandert@cox.net

    B Cooper
    Brett Cooper
    Term Expires: 2018
    Phone 643-9493
    bjcooper12@gmail.com

    Ramona Newsom
    Ramona Newsom
    Term Expires 2018
    Phone 342-2149
    rvnewsom@yahoo.com

    trickle
    Mary Anne Trickle
    Term Expires: 2018
    Phone 404-6430       
    mktrickle1966@gmail.com

    JVosseller
    Johnna Vosseller
    Term Expires: 2018
    Phone 913-620-7157
    Johnna_83@yahoo.com

    Ann Zimmerman
    Ann Zimmerman
    Term Expires: 2020
    Phone 825-7135
    ann@annzimmerman.com
     

     

Last Modified on July 27, 2017