Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Website (if applicable) Email Address
Abell Justin Grades 3-5 ESL Website justin.abell@usd305.com
Allen Carol Grades K-2 ELL Website carol.allen@usd305.com
Araujo Amanda Third Grade Website amanda.araujo@usd305.com
Barnett Crystal First Grade Website crystal.barnett@usd305.com
Brooks Darren Band darren.brooks@usd305.com
Calhoun Amy Literacy Coach Website amy.calhoun@usd305.com
Chavez Cindy Second Grade Website cindy.chavez@usd305.com
Comeau Kylee Third Grade Website kylene.comeau@usd305.com
Craig Sharon K-5 Title 1 sharon.craig@usd305.com
Crow Bridget Kindergarten Website bridget.crow@usd305.com
Curtis Kim Gifted Website kimberle.curtis@usd305.com
Davis Shelby Math Coach Website shelby.davis@usd305.com
DeWitt Christina Adaptive SPED Website christina.dewitt@usd305.com
Dighera Carol Speech Instructional Asssisstant carol.dighera@usd305.com
Fink Sabrina Fifth Grade Website sabrina.fink@usd305.com
Froome Dallas Fourth Grade Website dallas.froome@usd305.com
Goldsby Sara First Grade Website sara.goldsby@usd305.com
Jackson Melyssa Science Website melyssa.jackson@usd305.com
Jimenez Ofelia Translator ofelia.jimenez@usd305.com
Jones Shannon Pre-K Website shannon.jones@usd305.com
Koch Gena Office Staff gena.koch@usd305.com
Lane Alyssa Orchestra alyssa.lane@usd305.com
Lantz Christal Lead Teacher christal.lantz@usd305.com
Lidgett Katie Librarian Website katie.lidgett@usd305.com
Livingston Abby 3rd Grade Website Abby.Livingston@usd305.com
McLain Angie Meal Clerk angie.mcclain@usd305.com
Opat Alan Counselor alan.opat@usd305.com
Pierson Diana Speech Instructional Assisstant diana.pierson@usd305.com
Robinett Todd Physical Education Website todd.robinett@usd305.com
Rohrer Linda Music Website linda.rohrer@usd305.com
Schropp Lonny Administrator Website lonny.schropp@usd305.com
Skidmore Nicole Kindergarten Website nicole.skidmore@usd305.com
Smith Jerri Office Staff jerri.smith@usd305.com
Stauffer Kimberlee Fourth Grade Website kimberlee.stauffer@usd305.com
Stoeber Kim Social Worker Website kim.stoeber@usd305.com
Trimmell Kent Psychologist kent.trimmell@usd305.com
Unsderfer Carol Nurse Website carol.unsderfer@usd305.com
Waite Marcia Second Grade Website marcia.waite@usd305.com
Wallace Joel Third Grade Website joel.wallace@usd305.com
Weishaar Mckenzie Second Grade Website
Willmeth Megan Fifth Grade Website megan.streit@usd305.com
Last Modified on August 9, 2018