• Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Website (if applicable) Email Address
    Ahlquist Jeanne FLC Jeanne.Ahlquist@usd305.com
    Alvarez Monica FLC Monica.Alvarez@usd305.com
    Andrews Geoff Lead Teacher Geoff.Andrews@usd305.com
    Bailey Tim Night Custodian
    Bircher Joy At Risk Reading Joy.Bircher@usd305.com
    Boeschling Dennis Night Custodian dennis.boeschling@usd305.com
    Brooks Darren Band Darren.Brooks@usd305.com
    Calrson Karleen Second Grade Karleen.Carlson@usd305.com
    Cook Cassidy Third Grade Cassidy.Cook@usd305.com
    Craddock-Iselin Max Physical Education Max.CraddockIselin@usd305.com
    Crowley Sarah FLC 1 sarah.crowley@usd305.com
    Curtis Kim Gifted Consultant kimberle.curtis@usd305.com
    Duerr Melissa Kindergarten melissa.duerr@usd305.com
    Eichelberger Roxie Speech Language Pathologist roxie.eichelberger@usd305.com
    Fetherston Ben Fourth Grade Ben.Fetherston@usd305.com
    Freeman Amanda Third Grade Amanda.Freeman@usd305.com
    Gies MariAnn Media Specialist mariann.gies@usd305.com
    Hedlund Sheryl Art sheryl.hedlund@usd305.com
    Henry Allyson Interrelated Alyson.Henry@usd305.com
    Herr Kristi Psychologist Kristi.Herr@usd305.com
    Hitchens Amanda ELL Amanda.Hitchens@usd305.com
    Hlad Haley Second Grade Haley.Hlad@usd305.com
    Kinion Elizabeth Fifth Grade Elizabeth.Kinion@usd305.com
    Lane Alyssa Orchestra Alyssa.Lane@usd305.com
    Leonard Kelly Science Kelly.Leonard@usd305.com
    Linenberger Krista Principal krista.linenberger@usd305.com
    Loder Shawn ESL Shawn.Loder@usd305.com
    Long Morgan Kindergarten Morgan.Long@usd305.com
    Luce Shirley Counselor Shirley.Luce@usd305.com
    Manwaring Hailee First Grade Hailee.Manwaring@usd305.com
    Masterson Clancy Third Grade Clancy.Masterson@usd305.com
    Miles Carrie First Grade Carrie.Miles@usd305.com
    Miles Jeremy Building Operator jeremy.miles@usd305.com
    Nelson April FLC April.Nelson@usd305.com
    Neuburger Nick Fourth Grade Nick.Neuburger@usd305.com
    Owen Michelle First Grade Michelle.Owen@usd305.com
    Owens Jessica Nurse Jessica.Owens@usd305.com
    Pahls Nicholas Fourth Grade nick.pahls@usd305.com
    Pommer Megan Fifth Grade Megan.Pommer@usd305.com
    Romeiser Nyla Second Grade Nyla.Romeiser@usd305.com
    Shamburg Christina Second Grade Christina.Shamburg@usd305.com
    Tacha Rachel Music Rachel.Tacha@usd305.com
    Taylor Cindy Occupational Therapist Cindy.Taylor@usd305.com
    Turowski Stephanie Literacy Coach Stephanie.Turowski@usd305.com
    Vaughn Audrey Fifth Grade Audrey.Vaughn@usd305.com
    Villanueva Heather Kindergarten heather.villanueva@usd305.com
    Westover Erin Occupational Therapist Erin.Westover@usd305.com
Last Modified on September 12, 2017