Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Website (if applicable) Email Address
Abker Karen English Website karen.abker@usd305.com
Acheson Mark Custodian
Aguilar Modesta Food Service Worker
Barnes Tyler Science tyler.barnes@usd305.com
Baumgartner Yong Cashier/Cook
Bishop Leslie Assistant Attendance Secretary leslie.bishop@usd305.com
Bonar Billy Jo Science billyjo.bonar@usd305.com
Borger Jennifer Interrelated/Central High Website jennifer.borger@usd305.com
Brake Richard Para richard.brake@usd305.com
Brooks Lacey PBD Counselor lacey.brooks@usd305.com
Brown Linda Facs Website linda.brown@usd305.com
Bruner Kimberly Interrelated/Central High kimberly.bruner@usd305.com
Bryant Patrick Ckcie patrick.bryant@usd305.com
Bunting Nathan Paraeducator nathan.bunting@usd305.com
Burgardt Dustin Science dustin.burgardt@usd305.com
Burger Shelda Counselor Website shelda.burger@usd305.com
Burmaster Sonja Accompanist
Castle Donald Custodian
Ceja Dynelle Admin Sec I/Attendance Website dynelle.ceja@usd305.com
Coca Maria Food Service Worker
Cooley Sheri Paraeducator sheri.cooley@usd305.com
Corman John Social Studies john.corman@usd305.com
Cotten Penny Bookkeeper penny.cotten@usd305.com
Cradduck Sarah Art Website sarah.cradduck@usd305.com
Cullins Deanna Mathematics Website deanna.cullins@usd305.com
Cullins Larry Art Website larry.cullins@usd305.com
Custer Barbara Paraeducator barbara.custer@usd305.com
Dejesus Nina Paraeducator
Denning Jan Foreign Language/French Website jan.denning@usd305.com
Dinkel Shelby Journalism Website Shelby.Dinkel@usd305.com
Dix Brad English Website brad.dix@usd305.com
Dotson Megan ISS Supervisor megan.dotson@usd305.com
Dreiling Janell Paraeducator janell.dreiling@usd305.com
Duncan Kathleen Food Service Worker
Dykas Matt Mathematics matt.dykas@usd305.com
Dykes Kiersten Art kiersten.dykes@usd305.com
Eckstrom Sharon Science Website sharon.eckstrom@usd305.com
Ewing Steven Science Website steve.ewing@usd305.com
Fear Chris Business chris.fear@usd305.com
Finch Douglas Physical Ed/Health Website doug.finch@usd305.com
Fitzpatrick Candy Admin Sec II/School Website candy.fitzpatrick@usd305.com
Franco Mary Secondary Adaptive Sped Website mary.franco@usd305.com
Fritz Christy Gifted christy.fritz@usd305.com
Garber JD English Website jd.garber@usd305.com
Geist Donella Custodian
Glavin Dustin Building Operator - High School dustin.glavin@usd305.com
Goodwin Gary Science Website gary.goodwin@usd305.com
Graff Kristen Literacy Teacher kristen.graff@usd305.com
Hagen Patty Cook
Hair Michael Industrial Tech/Drafting Website michael.hair@usd305.com
Hall Michael Physical Education Website michael.hall@usd305.com
Harvey Debbie Hostess
Hedberg Jennifer Facs jennifer.hedberg@usd305.com
Hein Johnna Paraeducator
Heizman Kelly Assistant Principal kelly.heizman@usd305.com
Hill Riley English riley.hill@usd305.com
Hinca Laura Receptionist/Athletic Website laura.hinca@usd305.com
Hoff Deirdre Social Studies Website deirdre.hoff@usd305.com
Holmquist Ryan Vocal Music Website ryan.holmquist@usd305.com
Homelvig Stina Registrar Website stina.homelvig@usd305.com
James Richard Yard Person
Janzen Elizabeth Foreign Language/Spanish Website elizabeth.janzen@usd305.com
Jett Melinda English melinda.jett@usd305.com
Johannes Stephanie Math Website Stephanie.Johannes@usd305.com
Johnson Gloria Math gloria.johnson@usd305.com
Jones Bryce English bryce.jones@usd305.com
Jones Kelley Business Website kelley.jones@usd305.com
Jones Linda Psychology Website linda.jones@usd305.com
Kilgore Michael Exploration Technology mike.kilgore@usd305.com
Kinney Jubilee Speech jubilee.kinney@usd305.com
Kleiber Peggy Career Exploration peggy.kleiber@usd305.com
Knott Carol Fsw/Cashier
Lawson Penny Psychologist penny.lawson@usd305.com
Lee Scott Assistant Principal Website scott.lee@usd305.com
Lopez Daniel Custodian
Ludden Bethany Paraeducator
Magee Jeremy Building Mechanic jeremy.magee@usd305.com
Main Tammy Cook
Maresch Jane Media Specialist jane.maresch@usd305.com
Maring Greg Athletic Director Website greg.maring@usd305.com
Matteson Diana Paraeducator diana.matteson@usd305.com
McMillin Karey Food Service Worker
Menzies Kristin Counselor - At Risk kristin.menzies@usd305.com
Miller Nan Bookkeeper/Lr Assistant nan.miller@usd305.com
Modin Lindsey Orchestra Website lindsey.modin@usd305.com
Modin Ryan Social Studies Website ryan.modin@usd305.com
Morris Dave Physical Education Website david.morris@usd305.com
Musgrove Ramona ESL Website ramona.musgrove@usd305.com
Nekuda Jessica Paraeducator
Newell Patrick Mathematics Website patrick.newell@usd305.com
Nulik Chad Theatre Website chad.nulik@usd305.com
Oldenettel Josh Business josh.oldenettel@usd305.com
O'Neill Richard Physical Education Website rick.oneill@usd305.com
Opat Julie Interrelated/Central High julie.opat@usd305.com
O'Rorke Richard Overnight Custodian
Paradis Katrina English Website katrina.paradis@usd305.com
Penrod Marcia Inst Asst Ii/Library marcia.penrod@usd305.com
Peters Shannon Science Website shannon.peters@usd305.com
Petty Brooke Exploration Technology Website brooke.petty@usd305.com
Pfeifer Traci Physical Ed/Health Website traci.pfeifer@usd305.com
Last Modified on April 11, 2019