Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Website (if applicable) Email Address
Daily Jody 0 Kindergarten Website jody.daily@usd305.com
Foster Karly 0 Kindergarten Website karly.foster@usd305.com
Showman Jenni 0 Kindergarten Website jenni.showman@usd305.com
Westling Tia 0 Kindergarten http://www.usd305.com/Page/10156 tia.westling@usd305.com
Perry Jennifer 1st Grade http://www.usd305.com/site/Default.aspx?PageID=5713 jennifer.perry@usd305.com
Savage Heidi 1st Grade Website Heidi.Savage@usd305.com
Smith Abby 1st Grade Website abby.leutters@usd305.com
Stoss Marie 1st Grade Marie.Stoss@usd305.com
Anderson Abbi 2nd Grade Website Abbi.Anderson@usd305.com
Burnett Kristyn 2nd Grade Website kristyn.burnett@usd305.com
Drees Shelly 2nd Grade Website shelly.drees@usd305.com
Brewster Mackenzie 3rd Grade Website mackenzie.brewster@usd305.com
Hawkins Brooke 3rd Grade http://www.usd305.com/Page/13538 brooke.hawkins@usd305.com
Hill Chantay 3rd Grade http://www.usd305.com/Page/13343 chantay.hill@usd305.com
Sweenie Sarah 3rd Grade sarah.sweenie@usd305.com
Ayers Meagan 4th Grade Website meagan.ayers@usd305.com
Hendrix Leigh 4th Grade Website leigh.hendrix@usd305.com
Morrissette Anna 4th Grade Website anna.morrissette@usd305.com
Bassinger JaNae 5th Grade http://www.usd305.com/Page/3558 janae.bassinger@usd305.com
Burlew Wade 5th Grade http://www.usd305.com/Page/13447 wade.burlew@usd305.com
Burnett Tyler 5th Grade Website tyler.burnett@usd305.com
Flaherty Kylee Adaptive SPED Website kylee.flaherty@usd305.com
Garey Raegan Adaptive SPED Website raegan.garey@usd305.com
Stelter Janelle Adaptive SPED http://www.usd305.com/Page/13556 janelle.stelter@usd305.com
Johnson Candy Admin Secretary II candy.johnson@usd305.com
Davis Jenny Art Website jenny.davis@usd305.com
Bartz Barbra Autism Specialist Website barbra.bartz@usd305.com
Rohrer Ben Band Website ben.rohrer@usd305.com
Charles John Building Operator john.charles@usd305.com
Armstrong Amy ESL Website amy.armstrong@usd305.com
Adrian Sharon Food Service
Allen Linda Food Service
Losey Dorothy Food Service dorothy.losey@usd305.com
Williams Dana Food Service
Yordy Martha Food Service martha.yordy@usd305.com
Goetz Elena Food Service Bookkeeper/Lunchroom Asst. elena.goetz@usd305.com
Curtis Kimberle Gifted Education Kimberle.Curtis@usd305.com
DeWindt Crystal Hearing Impaired Interperter
Peterson Kris Instructional Asst. II kris.peterson@usd305.com
Renz Sandi Lead Teacher sandi.renz@usd305.com
Meis Shannon Library Media Specialist Website shannon.meis@usd305.com
Ebel Jennifer Literacy Coach Website jennifer.ebel@usd305.com
Marshall Jennifer Math Coach Website jennifer.marshall@usd305.com
Cash Cathy Music Website cathy.cash@usd305.com
Chora Michelle Night Custodian michelle.chora@usd305.com
Garcia Maria Night Custodian maria.garcia@usd305.com
Hanson Janet Nurse janet.hanson@usd305.com
Modin Lindsay Orchestra Website lindsay.modin@usd305.com
Augustine Kesa Paraeducator
Davis Janice Paraeducator janice.webster@usd305.com
Ellis Tina Paraeducator tina.saum@usd305.com
Giacoletto Jessica Paraeducator jessica.giacoletto@usd305.com
Hobbs Lindsay Paraeducator Lindsay.hobbs@usd305.com
Mason Michelle Paraeducator michelle.mason@usd305.com
Pappada Brittany Paraeducator brittany.pappada@usd305.com
Ratliff Roxi Paraeducator
Reeves Hattie Paraeducator hattie.reeves@usd305.com
Silva Mariah Paraeducator
Sommerfeld Connie Paraeducator
Strang Michelle Paraeducator
Wilson Sydney Paraeducator
Schneck Adam PE/Health Website adam.schneck@usd305.com
Munsell Lori Principal lori.munsell@usd305.com
Crawford Lynette Psychologist Website lynette.crawford@usd305.com
Stoeber Kim Social Worker Website kim.stoeber@usd305.com
Dreiling Sheryl Speech sheryl.dreiling@usd305.com
Cook Pam Speech Paraeducator pam.cook@usd305.com
Hoover Tresha Title 1/EPT Website tresha.hoover@usd305.com
Mahanay Leah Title I Website leah.mahanay@usd305.com
Deiser Debby Title I Instructional Assistant debby.deiser@usd305.com
Frazier Danielle Title I K-2 http://www.usd305.com/Page/8135 Danielle.Frazier@usd305.com
Perry Jennifer Title I Reading/Math Website jennifer.perry@usd305.com
Last Modified on October 18, 2017