Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Website (if applicable) Email Address
Baird Becky Psychologist becky.baird@usd305.com
Bauer Nancy Vocal Music Website nancy.bauer@usd305.com
Belt Kathy Nurse Website kathy.belt@usd305.com
Bossemeyer Carol At-Risk Website carol.bossemeyer@usd305.com
Bowman Rebecca First Website rebecca.bowman@usd305.com
Brady Dawn Secretary dawn.brady@usd305.com
Brooks Darren Band Website darren.brooks@usd305.com
Bruner Vicky Preschool Website vicky.bruner@usd305.com
Burgoon Darrell Principal darrell.burgoon@usd305.com
Chapman Karen Orchestra Website karen.chapman@usd305.com
Clincy Marie Lunchroom Teacher marie.clincy@usd305.com
Conley Julie Fourth Website julie.conley@usd305.com
Cross Tim Physical Education tim.cross@usd305.com
Curtis Kimberle Gifted Website kimberle.curtis@usd305.com
Elwood Kelly Para-Educator kelly.elwood@usd305.com
Gabriel Kate First Website kate.gabriel@usd305.com
Garcia Marcia Lunchroom Teacher marcia.garcia@usd305.com
Gile Cassi Title 3-5 cassi.gile@usd305.com
Graham Deb Para-Educator deb.graham@usd305.com
Gwin Kim Fourth Website kim.gwin@usd305.com
Haden Andrea Fifth Website andrea.haden@usd305.com
Harding Libby Kindergarten Website libby.harding@usd305.com
Harmon Mary Library Website mary.harmon@usd305.com
Hayes Cathy LD cathy.hayes@usd305.com
Helms Brent Building Operator brent.helms@usd305.com
Hitchens Amanda .5 ESL amanda.hitchens@usd305.com
Jimenez Ofelia Translator ofelia.jimenez@usd305.com
Johnson Mary Building Aide mary.johnson@usd305.com
Jones Jenna Fifth Grade jenna.jones@usd305.com
Kindlesparger Ali ESL ali.kindlesparger@usd305.com
King Angela Kindergarten angela.king@usd305.com
Knott Carol Lunchroom Teacher carol.knott@usd305.com
Kuder Carolyn Lunchroom Teacher carolyn.kuder@usd305.com
Lagroon Rhonda Social Worker Website rhonda.lagroon@usd305.com
Manley Heather Adaptive SPED Website heather.manley@usd305.com
Martinez Haydee Bilingual Para-Educator haydee.martinez@usd305.com
Michel Chris Counselor chris.michel@usd305.com
Nachbar Robin Third Website robin.nachbar@usd305.com
Nothern Karla Lit Coach karla.nothern@usd305.com
Peterson Jayme Kindergarten Website jayme.peterson@usd305.com
Preston Anita Second Website anita.preston@usd305.com
Prim Arlena Lunch Clerk arlena.prim@usd305.com
Riffel Virginia Lunchroom Teacher virginia.riffel@usd305.com
Rindt Nora ESL nora.rindt@usd305.com
Rittel Betsy Second betsy.rittel@usd305.com
Schmidt Ben Fifth Website ben.schmidt@usd305.com
Schoof Dee Library Assistant Website dee.schoof@usd305.com
Shaver Beverly Building Custodian beverly.shaver@usd305.com
Skytte John Building Custodian john.skytte@usd305.com
Stavropoulos Ariana 1st Grade Website Ariana.Stavropoulos@usd305.com
Stephens Madonna Lunchroom Teacher madonna.stephens@usd305.com
Stevens Karen Para-Educator karen.stevens@usd305.com
Stewart Lacie Third Website lacie.stewart@usd305.com
Stockham Cheryl Art Website cheryl.stockham@usd305.com
Svaty Jennifer Speech jennifer.svaty@usd305.com
Szyndlar Saralyn Third - Title 1 Website saralyn.szyndlar@usd305.com
Taylor Kathy Para-Educator kathy.taylor@usd305.com
Tucker Sue Para-Educator sue.tucker@usd305.com
Vogan Kari Para-Educator kari.vogan@usd305.com
Werth Cheryl Lead Teacher cheryl.werth@usd305.com
Zordel Angela Kindergarten Website angela.zordel@usd305.com
Last Modified on Tuesday at 11:52 AM