Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Website (if applicable) Email Address
Jagodzinske Stacy 1st Grade Website Stacy.Jagodzinske@usd305.com
Phalen Carolynn 1st Grade Website carolynn.phalen@usd305.com
Robben Patti 1st Grade Website patti.robben@usd305.com
Craddock-Iselin Jody 2nd Grade Website jody.craddockiselin@usd305.com
Shelton Cherise 2nd Grade Website cherise.shelton@usd305.com
Tanner Shanel 2nd Grade Website shanel.tanner@usd305.com
Boyer Marcy 3rd Grade Website marcy.frain@usd305.com
Painter Jessica 3rd Grade Website jessica.painter@usd305.com
Radiel Lori 3rd Grade Website lori.radiel@usd305.com
Chamoff Heather 4th Grade Website heather.chamoff@usd305.com
Everett Jordan 4th Grade Website Jordan.Everett@usd305.com\
Michel Jennifer 4th Grade Website jennifer.michel@usd305.com
Ewing Tanya 5th Grade Website tanya.ewing@usd305.com
Jackson Sherry 5th Grade Website sherry.jackson@usd305.com
Weikle Brandon 5th Grade Website brandon.weikle@usd305.com
Falcon Dorie ALC
Merrick Amanda ALC Website amanda.merrick@usd305.com
Davis Jenny Art Website jenny.redmond@usd305.com
Hutchinson Cassandra At-Risk Website cassandra.hutchinson@usd305.com
Brooks Darren Band Website Darren.Brooks@usd305.com
Rittel Casey Counselor 785-309-4450 casey.rittel@usd305.com
Hall Lisa ESL Website lisa.hall@usd305.com
Curtis Kimberle Gifted Website kimberle.curtis@usd305.com
Burgoon Pam Kindergarten Website pam.burgoon@usd305.com
Eitel Melinda Kindergarten Website melinda.eitel@usd305.com
Lilley Andria Kindergarten Website andria.lilley@usd305.com
McCorkle Erin Lead Teacher erin.mccorkle@usd305.com
Pearson Katie Library Media Specialist Website katie.pearson@usd305.com
Ollenberger Melissa Literacy Coach Website melissa.ollenberger@usd305.com
Bachand Jodi Music Website jodi.bachand@usd305.com
Kahmeyer Amy Nurse amy.kahmeyer@usd305.com
Redden Darcee OT darcee.redden@usd305.com
Davis-Windler Julie P-ALC Website julie.DavisWindler@usd305.com
Moran Samantha P-ALC Website samantha.moran@usd305.com
Holloway Rena Physical Education Website rena.holloway@usd305.com
Ryberg DeAnna Principal deanna.ryberg@usd305.com
Arpin Karla PT karla.arpin@usd305.com
Munk Cindy Resource Website cindy.munk@usd305.com
Wendt Denise Resource denise.wendt@usd305.com
Berneking Beckie Science Website beckie.berneking@usd305.com
Jensen Deb Social Worker deb.jensen@usd305.com
McAtee Kara Speech Website kara.mcatee@usd305.com
Chapman Karen Strings Website karen.chapman@usd305.com
Last Modified on November 30, 2017