• Central High School Counseling Department

     

    Burger, Fitzpatrick, Young, Brooks, Schardein

       The mission of the Central Counseling Program is to support and enhance the academic achievement, career development, and personal/social competencies of all students to become responsible, productive citizens and life-long learners. 

     

     
    Candy Fitzpatrick
    Counselor of Seniors
    candy.fitzpatrick@usd305.com 785-309-3506
      
    Shelda Burger
    Counselor of Juniors
    shelda.burger@usd305.com 785-309-3514

     

     Andrea Young
    Counselor of Sophomores
    andrea.young@usd305.com 785-309-3516 
     
     
    Tracie Schardein
    Counselor of Freshmen
    tracie.schardein@usd305.com 
    785-309-3515
     
    Lacey Brooks
    PBD Counselor
    lacey.brooks@usd305.com  785-309-3530
      
    Stina Homelvig
    Registrar
     
    Jenny Potter
    Counseling Secretary
    jenny.potter@usd305.com  785-309-3636
     
     
     Counseling Mustang                                                  Counseling Entrance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Last Modified on October 31, 2018