Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Website (if applicable) Email Address
Abernathy Ed IA - Computer Lab Ed.Abernathy@usd305.com
Alexander Lisa Para educator Lisa.Alexander@usd305.com
Arias Jasso Monica IA/Bi-Lingual monica.arias@usd305.com
Bachofer Connie Para Educator connie.bachofer@usd305.com
Baird Justin Physical Education Website justin.baird@usd305.com
Baird Megan Fourth Grade Website megan.baird@usd305.com
Bartholomew Megan IA - Title 1 Megan.Bartholomew@usd305.com
Boland Kim IA - Title 1 Kim.Anderson@usd305.com
Booth Randy Building Operator Randy.Booth@usd305.com
Boyles Jennifer Fifth Grade Website jennifer.boyles@usd305.com
Bradrick Danielle Second Grade Website danielle.bradrick@usd305.com
Brown Michelle Fourth Grade Website michelle.brown@usd305.com
Burr Rocio Interpreter Rocio.Burr@usd305.com
Cherry Molly ESL/Bilingual Website Molly.Cherry@usd305.com
Crossen Kirsten Social Worker Website kirsten.crosson@usd305.com
Crosson Kirsten Social Worker Kirsten.Crosson@usd305.com
Davison Asza Fifth Grade Website asza.davison@usd305.com
Dundas Diana Para Educator/Speech Diana.Dundas@usd305.com
Ebbert Deb Fourth Grade Website Deb.Ebbert@usd305.com
Eurit Joyce Adaptive SPED Website Joyce.Eurit@usd305.com
Field Chris Fifth Grade Chris.Field@usd305.com
Flenthrope Patti PreSchool Website patti.flenthrope@usd305.com
Gilpin Ashley Gifted Website Ashley.Gilpin@usd305.com
Griffitts Kyle Principal kyle.griffitts@usd305.com
Halpain Helen Para educator helen.halpain@usd305.com
Hastings Jennifer Interrelated Website jennifer.hastings@usd305.com
Hoff Jamie Second Grade Website jamie.hoff@usd305.com
Jamison Heather Psychometrician
Jennings Brooke Second Grade Website Brooke.Jennings@usd305.com
Johnson Dalene Music Website dalene.johnson@usd305.com
Johnson Jericho Third Grade Website Jericho.Johnson@usd305.com
Jones Nancilee Title 1 Website Nancilee.Jones@usd305.com
Knipp Janice Para educator janice.knipp@usd305.com
Krebaum Tammi Third Grade Website Tammi.Krebaum@usd305.com
Lawless Susan Interrelated Website Susan.Lawless@usd305.com
Lowe Tiffany First Grade Tiffany.Lowe@usd305.com
Mai Dee Para educator Dee.Mai@usd305.com
Mayorga April Fifth Grade Website april.mayorga@usd305.com
McGilvray Donna Para educator donna.mcgilvray@usd305.com
Meyer Kiley Fourth Grade Website Kiley.Bishop@usd305.com
Middleton Dawn First Grade Website Dawn.Middleton@usd305.com
Modin Lindsay Orchestra Website lindsay.modin@usd305.com
O'Donnell Julie First Grade Website julie.odonnell@usd305.com
Pihl Rhys Kindergarten Website Rhys.Pihl@usd305.com
Pinkall Kim IA - Attendance Kim.Pinkall@usd305.com
Plummer Kelsey Kindergarten Website Kelsey.Plummer.@usd305.com
Powell Judy Para educator judy.powell@usd305.com
Rassette Terri Title 1 EPT Website terri.rassette@usd305.com
Riffel Trina Kindergarten Website trina.riffel@usd305.com
Robinett Terah First Grade Website terah.robinett@usd305.com
Rohrer Ben Band Website Ben.Rohrer@usd305.com
Rouse Mikki Second Grade Website mikki.rouse@usd305.com
Saiz-Fischer Jarnee At Risk Website Jarnee.Saiz-Fischer@usd305.com
Scanlon Vicki Lead Teacher vicki.scanlon@usd305.com
Seguar Maria Para educator Maria.Seguar@usd305.com
Shandy Diane Media Specialist Website diane.shandy@usd305.com
Shirack Debra Admin. Secretary debra.shirack@usd305.com
Soto Brittney Counselor Website Brittney.Soto@usd305.com
Steele Jessica Kindergarten Website Jessica.Steele@usd305.com
Swanson Bryan Third Grade Website Bryan.Swanson@usd305.com
Taylor Marsha Para educator marsha.taylor@usd305.com
Teller Jesa Speech Path Jesa.Teller@usd305.com
Thompson Karen Third Grade Website karen.thompson@usd305.com
Tilson Lisa Food Service Lisa.Tilson@usd305.com
Turner Shelly Literacy Coach Website Shelly.Turner@usd305.com
Walker Chris Maintenance Chris.Walker@usd305.com
Wesoloski Tyffani Nurse Website tyffani.wesoloski@usd305.com
Wise Amanda Art/Reading Website amanda.fronce@usd305.com
Last Modified on April 4, 2018