Board of Education

The seven member board of education is elected at-large by the voters of the school district.
Members are elected for staggered four-year terms. A president and vice-president
are elected annually in July.

 Ann Zimmerman
Ann Zimmerman
President, Term Expires: 2020
Phone 825-7135 
ann@annzimmerman.com
 Gabe Grant
Gabe Grant
Vice President, Term Expires: 2022
Phone 577-6989
gabegrant@me.com
brandert
Carol Brandert
Term Expires: 2020
Phone 825-1696
cjbrandert@cox.net

Garry Denning
Gary Denning
Term Expires: 2020 
Phone 827-8003
gary@attorneydenning.com
Emma Doherty
Emma Doherty
Term Expires 2022
Phone 827-2478
doherty@midkan.net
Nedra_Elbl_WebsiteCrop
Nedra Elbl
Term Expires: 2020
Phone 826-7032
nedra3@cox.net
Jim Fletcher
Jim Fletcher
Term Expires: 2022
Phone 822-4531
jim_fletcher@cox.net