Board of Education

The seven member board of education is elected at-large by the voters of the school district.
Members are elected for staggered four-year terms. A president and vice-president
are elected annually in July.

 Ann Zimmerman
Ann Zimmerman
President, Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (785) 825-7135 
ann@annzimmerman.com
 Gabe Grant
Gabe Grant
Vice President, Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (785) 577-6989
gabegrant@me.com
Emma Doherty
Emma Doherty
Term Expires 2022
Phone: (785) 827-2478
doherty@midkan.net
Jim Fletcher
Jim Fletcher
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (785) 822-4531
jim_fletcher@cox.net
Scott Gardner
Scott Gardner
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (785) 787-0378 
scott.gardner@staff.usd305.com
Marrk Bandre
Mark Bandré
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (785) 241-9459
mark.bandre@staff.usd305.com
Dana Kossow
Dana Kossow
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (785) 643-8922
dana.kossow@staff.usd305.com