FB Pixel

SPS Educators 25 Years

Celebrating SPS Educators with 25 Years of Educational Excellence in 2024

Educators at Salina Public Schools with 25 years of service were celebrated at the District’s May Retirement Recognition event. Their dedication and accomplishments have helped shape the futures of students and our community. Join us as we applaud these individuals who have spent 25 years nurturing potential and encouraging learning.

Rochelle Anspaugh, Shelly Arnold, Justin Baird, Megan Baird, Patricia Bandre, Amy Blackim, Damon Boyer, Cynthia Bray, Pamela Burgoon, Amy Calhoun, Anna Campbell, Pamela Chapin, Kim Clements, Dwight Christie, Jody Daily, Jarnee Saiz Fischer, Amanda Francisco, Stacy Garnett, Brenda Geist, Jill Graff, Lisa Hall, Melissa Mall, Michael Hall, Susan Hall, Jennifer Hastings, Jennifer Kay-Higgins, Aimee Holgerson, Kimberlie Householter, Jason Hooper, Ginger Jones, Kari Keck, Elaine Kickhaefer, Angela King, Susan Lawless, Christina Layton, Lisa Lynn, Shawn Loder, Kristen Menzies, Michelle Owen, Cynthia Munk, Edith Polk, Sara Praytor, Karri Robison, Cari Slothower, Tiffany Snyder, Amy Wagner, Dana Williams, Nancy Williams, Eric Winters and Catherine Zumbrunn.