Board Meeting Dates

Due to the COVID-19 situation, the USD 305 Board of Education meeting dates, times and locations may change. Please check back here for updates. 

 

Board Meetings
2019-2020
5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 9,2019                     District Offices -1511 Gypsum

Tuesday, August 13, 2019             District Offices -1511 Gypsum

Tuesday, August 27, 2019             District Offices -1511 Gypsum

Tuesday, September 10, 2019       District Offices -1511 Gypsum

Tuesday, September 24, 2019       District Offices -1511 Gypsum

Tuesday, October 8, 2019              Hageman Education Center - 409 W. Cloud

Tuesday, November 12, 2019        Hageman Education Center - 409 W. Cloud

Monday, December 9, 2019           Hageman Education Center - 409 W. Cloud

New Date! Tuesday, January 21, 2020     Hageman Education Center - 409 W. Cloud

Tuesday, February 11, 2020          Hageman Education Center - 409 W. Cloud

Tuesday, February 25, 2020          Hageman Education Center - 409 W. Cloud

Tuesday, March 10, 2020                Hageman Education Center - 409 W. Cloud

Tuesday, March 24, 2020               TBA

Tuesday, April 14, 2020                  TBA

Tuesday, April 28, 2020                  TBA

Tuesday, May 12,2020                   TBA

Tuesday, June 9, 2020                   District Offices - 1511 Gypsum

Tuesday, June 23, 2020                 District Offices –1511 Gypsum