Board Meeting Dates

Due to the COVID-19 situation, the USD 305 Board of Education meeting dates, times and locations may change. Please check back here for updates. 

 

Board Meetings
2020-2021
5:30 p.m.

Regular meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. Additional meetings noted, if needed, begin at 5:30 p.m. Meetings are held at the District Office, 1511 Gypsum, unless otherwise noted. Additional meetings may be scheduled throughout the year and will be noticed appropriately.
 

Regular Meetings Additional Meetings (if needed)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021